National LTAP/TTAP

Website Search

Main Content

Center Locator

Each state is served by a LTAP and TTAP center. Using the interactive map below, click on the desired state to find information for the LTAP/TTAP center in that area. You may also download a PDF version: Contact List (PDF 120K)

Tribal groups are represented by one of the seven regional TTAP centers. For a map of the states in each TTAP region, visit the About TTAP page or simply click on a state below.

Or select a state from the drop-down menu below and click the "View Profiles" button.

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachsetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming

Page Footer

Website sponsored by the U.S. Department of Transportation Federal Highway Administration,
managed by the Clearinghouse, American Road & Transportation Builders Association – Transportation Development Foundation, and
hosted by the Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute – North Dakota State University.